ISPP Early Career Committee

ISPP Early Career Committee

We would love to hear from you! Email the ECC and we will get back to you as soon as we can!

July 2020-July 2021 (Click each name for a short bio)

Committee Chair

Mukadder Okuyan

Acibadem Üniversitesi, Turkey – E-mail

Ex-Officio Chair

Thia Sagherian-Dickey

Queen’s University Belfast, Northern Ireland


Julie Wronski

University of Mississippi, USA

Mentorship Program

Xiaowen Xu

College of William & Mary, USA

Nina Spälti

University of Exeter, United Kingdom

ECC Newsletter

Stacey Heath

University of Exeter, United Kingdom

Amena Amer

University of Greenwich, United Kingdom

Professional Development

Jasper Van Assche

Ghent University, Belgium

Henriette Muller

New York University – Abu Dhabi, UAE

ECC Blog & Web Resources

Jessica Small

University of Birmingham, United Kingdom

Felipe Vilanova

Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil